My Natural Hair Journey! THIS IS IT, Y’ALL!

Hi Royalty,

Last week I uploaded an iMovie video that consisted of me asking some very lovely ladies 3 important questions about their hair! (Click this link to watch, if you want, and then come back to mine!) After uploading that video, I figured what better way to end this section of blogs then to answer these questions myself? So, I decided to upload an unedited video of myself answering the same three questions. This will be my last post for a while as finals are starting to pick up, so this one does get a little sentimental. (FOREWARNING!) As always, like, comment, subscribe and let me know how y’all feel! ❤

Before you watch the video, I have created a photo slideshow that includes many pictures of my different hairstyles over the years. My hope is that it depicts the self-love and expression that I have garnered over the years as I became more comfortable with the different stages of my hair.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Here’s the video! Press PLAY: 

 

 

 

Thank you all so much for all the support and love that you all have shown me! It’s been a great ride! I promise this isn’t the end!

Peace, Love and Hair-grease!

QueenNobles ❤

Leave a Reply

